Das Team

Birgit Schönges

Geschäftsführung

 

0221 - 222 821 13

schoenges@faco-imedia.de

Christopher Hoft

Sales und Marketing Manager

Gesellschafter

0221 - 222 821 16

hoft@faco-imedia.de

 

Wolf Prokot

Großformatdruck

Gesellschafter

0221 - 222 821 27

prokot@faco-imedia.de

Christine Platz

Kundenberatung

 

0221 - 222 821 26

platz@faco-imedia.de

Abbey

Kundenberatung

Mediatorin

0221 - 222 821 16

hoft@faco-imedia.de

Ulla Blumtritt

Empfang

 

0221 - 222 821 0

blumtritt@faco-imedia.de

 

 

Kevin Zimmermann

Empfang

Azubi Bürokaufmann

0221 - 222 821 0

welcome@faco-imedia.de

 

 

Frank Farian

Großformatdruck

Abteilungsleitung

0221 - 222 821 15

farian@faco-imedia.de

 

 

Oliver Schmitz

Großformatdruck

Mediengestalter

0221 - 222 821 34

schmitz@faco-imedia.de

 

 

Niklas Irlenkäuser

Großformatdruck

Azubi Medientechnologe

0221 - 222 821 34

grossformat@faco-imedia.de

Noala Aquino

Digital Imaging

Azubi Mediengestalter

0221 - 222 821 14

imaging@faco-imedia.de

Theresa Recht

Digital Imaging

Azubi Mediengestalter

0221 - 222 821 14

imaging@faco-imedia.de

 

 

Mark Fussel

Werbetechnik

Abteilungsleiter

0221 - 222 821 21

fussel@faco-imedia.de

 

Clash

Werbetechnik

Mediator

0221 - 222 821 0

fussel@faco-imedia.de

 

 

Fernando Da Silva

Werbetechnik

 

0221 - 222 821 0

welcome@faco-imedia.de

Eugen Gergert

Werbetechnik

 

0221 - 222 821 0

welcome@faco-imedia.de

 

 

Sonja Yasemin Salahi

Werbetechnik

 

0221 - 222 821 0

welcome@faco-imedia.de

 

 

Dean Wegener

Werbetechnik

Azubi Werbetechnik

0221 - 222 821 0

welcome@faco-imedia.de

 

 

Leon Niedieck

Werbetechnik

Azubi Werbetechnik

0221 - 222 821 0

welcome@faco-imedia.de

Heinz Grüter

Weiterverarbeitung

Abteilungsleiter

0221 - 222 821 0

welcome@faco-imedia.de

 

 

Andreas Haffner

Weiterverarbeitung

 

0221 - 222 821 0

welcome@faco-imedia.de

 

 

Alexis Seider

Technische Konfektionierung

Abteilungsleiter

0221 - 222 821 0

welcome@faco-imedia.de

 

 

Serope Odabasyan

Technische Konfektion

 

0221 - 222 821 0

welcome@faco-imedia.de

 

 

Alexander Wanin

Technische Konfektion

 

0221 - 222 821 0

welcome@faco-imedia.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© faco iMedia group GmbH